Tags

, , ,

This is kinda interesting… enter your blog URL at Typalyzer and find out what Myers-Briggs type your blog is…

Mine is apparently “ISFP – The Artists/Feelers”

About this type it says [my comments in brackets]:

The gentle [most of the time] and compassionate [friggin’ bleeding heart, yep] type. They are especially attuned their inner values and what other people need [painfully so]. They are not friends of many words [um, not] and tend to take the worries of the world on their shoulders [want me to hold something else?]. They tend to follow the path of least resistance [not this Artist type] and have to look out not to be taken advantage of [definitely a major issue for me].

They often prefer working quietly, behind the scene as a part of a team [I like being collaborative when I’m not being a hermit]. They tend to value their friends and family above what they do for a living [work to live, not the other way ’round and I’m fiercely loyal].

So well, umm… some of this is true!

I dunno… a bit of fun perhaps. Perhaps it would change depending on the content you write? So if you change the tone and material, it would read differently I guess?

Would be interested to see what it says about my blog friends’ blogs?

~Svasti

